kolofix filialen

kolofix Praha

Adresse

Údolní 212/1

147 00
Praha 4

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: praha@kolofix.cz

kolofix Jihlava

Adresse

Brtnická 21

Vjezd z ulice Tylova

586 01

Jihlava

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: jihlava@kolofix.cz

kolofix České Budějovice

Adresse

Husova tř. 523

370 05

České Budějovice

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: ceskebudejovice@kolofix.cz

kolofix Plzeň

Adresse

Na Lopatárně 37

312 00

Plzeň 4

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: plzen@kolofix.cz

kolofix Louny

Adresse

Rybalkova 2952

440 01

Louny

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: louny@kolofix.cz

kolofix Liberec

Adresse

Tanvaldská 345

463 11

Liberec - Vratislavice nad Nisou

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: liberec@kolofix.cz

kolofix Olomouc

Adresse

Pasteurova 63

779 00

Olomouc

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: olomouc@kolofix.cz

kolofix Zlín

Adresse

Areál Svit

budova 34

Vavrečkova

760 01

Zlín

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: zlin@kolofix.cz

kolofix Ostrava

Adresse

Pod Landekem 64

725 29

Ostrava

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: ostrava@kolofix.cz

kolofix Hradec Králové

Adresse

Úprkova 473

500 09

Hradec Králové

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: hradeckralove@kolofix.cz

kolofix Brno

Adresse

Křížkovského 416/22

603 00

Brno-Pisárky

Öffnungszeiten

Kontakt

Mo-Do: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Fr: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Tel: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: brno@kolofix.cz

KF_logo_2020_znak_barva.png
Melde dich für den kolofix Espresso Newsletter an
(Newsletter Beispiel)
  • Instagram kolofix
  • Facebook kolofix

© 2020 by KOLOFIX