Shops

kolofix Praha

Address

Údolní 212/1

147 00
Praha 4

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: praha@kolofix.cz

kolofix Jihlava

Address

Brtnická 21

Vjezd z ulice Tylova

586 01

Jihlava

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: jihlava@kolofix.cz

kolofix České Budějovice

Address

Husova tř. 523

370 05

České Budějovice

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: ceskebudejovice@kolofix.cz

kolofix Plzeň

Address

Na Lopatárně 37

312 00

Plzeň 4

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: plzen@kolofix.cz

kolofix Louny

Address

Rybalkova 2952

440 01

Louny

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: louny@kolofix.cz

kolofix Liberec

Address

Tanvaldská 345

463 11

Liberec - Vratislavice nad Nisou

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: liberec@kolofix.cz

kolofix Olomouc

Address

Pasteurova 127

779 00

Olomouc

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: olomouc@kolofix.cz

kolofix Zlín

Address

Areál Svit

budova 34

Vavrečkova

760 01

Zlín

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: zlin@kolofix.cz

kolofix Ostrava

Address

Pod Landekem 64

725 29

Ostrava

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: ostrava@kolofix.cz

kolofix Hradec Králové

Address

Úprkova 473

500 09

Hradec Králové

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: hradeckralove@kolofix.cz

kolofix Brno

Address

Křížkovského 416/22

603 00

Brno-Pisárky

Opening hours

Contact

Mon-Thu: 7:00 - 18:00

Fri: 7:00 - 16:00

Phone: +420 800 01 01 01

E-mail: brno@kolofix.cz

KF_logo_2020_znak_barva.png
Sign up for the kolofix espresso newsletter
(newsletter example)
  • Instagram kolofix
  • Facebook kolofix

© 2020 by KOLOFIX